Sean T. Connaughton

President & CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352
View Bio

Christopher S. Bailey

Executive Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207
View Bio

James B. Andrews III

Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229
View Bio

Betsy Archer

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships
VHHA Foundation
bcole@vhha.com
(804) 965-1216
View Bio

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN

Senior Research Advisor
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722
View Bio

Kelly Cannon

Director of State Advocacy
kcannon@vhha.com
(804) 297-3547
View Bio

Jeannine Corey, CPA

Director of Accounting
jcorey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1201
View Bio

Chris Davis

Vice President
VHHA Shared Services
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-1280
View Bio

Joyce Dayvault, RN, BBA

Director of Performance Improvement
jdayvault@vhha.com
(804) 297-3402
View Bio

Julie Dime

Vice President of Government Advocacy
jdime@vhha.com
(804) 297-3550
View Bio

Erin Ehrlich-Beard

Director of Communications
eehrlich@vhha.com
(804) 965-1212
View Bio

Mike Gaetano, CAPM

Project Manager & Data Analyst
mgaetano@vhha.com
(804) 965-5714
View Bio

Sara L. H. Heisler

Associate General Counsel
sheisler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1249
View Bio

David S. Jenkins

Vice President & COO
VHHA Shared Services
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350
View Bio

Victoria Koebel

Administrative Assistant
vkoebel@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227
View Bio

Allison Lawrence

HosPAC Director
aljones@vhha.com
(804) 297-3548
View Bio

Theresa Lindamood

Administrative Assistant for Quality & Patient Safety
tlindamood@vhha.com
(804) 965-1202
View Bio

Matthew Marry

Emergency Preparedness Project Manager
mmarry@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383
View Bio

Lauren B. Martin

Manager of Program Development & Engagement
VHHA Foundation
lmartin@vhha.com
(804) 297-3555
View Bio

Beth McNamee, CPA, SPHR

Vice President/Chief Financial and Human Resources Officer
bmcnamee@vhha.com
(804) 297-3549
View Bio

David A. Nutter

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
dnutter@vhha.com
View Bio

Ian Oommen

Lead Analyst
ioommen@vhha.com
(804) 297-3540
View Bio

Kelly Parker

Director of Emergency Preparedness
kparker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1225
View Bio

Dana M. Phillips

Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209
View Bio

Jennifer Rankin-Walker

Director of Corporate and Member Relations
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219
View Bio

R. Brent Rawlings

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228
View Bio

J. Thomas Ryan, MD, MSHA

Senior Medical Advisor
tryan@vhha.com
View Bio

Abraham Segres

Vice President of Quality & Patient Safety
Executive Director of Center for Healthcare Excellence
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214
View Bio

Matthew S. Strader

Senior Director of Policy & Strategic Planning
mstrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221
View Bio

David A. Vaamonde

Vice President, Data Analytics
dvaamonde@vhha.com
(804) 297-3003
View Bio

Tracey A. van Marcke

Chief Executive Officer
VHHA Foundation
tvanmarcke@vhha.com
(804) 965-1215
View Bio

Julian Walker

Vice President of Communications
jtwalker@vhha.com
(804) 297-3193
View Bio

Mary Margaret Whipple

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
mwhipple@vhha.com
View Bio

Jennifer Wicker

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
jwicker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1213
View Bio

Joan D. Williamson, RN

Director of Virginia Patient Safety Organization
jwilliamson@vhha.com
(804) 965-1226
View Bio

Travius Yancey

Staff Accountant
tyancey@vhha.com
(804) 297-3404
View Bio