Sean Connaughton

Sean T. Connaughton

President/CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352
View Bio

Chris Bailey

Christopher S. Bailey

Executive Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207
View Bio

Head shots doctors and staff -
Shrader Ave. off Hungary Springs Rd. north of Broad

James B. Andrews III

Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229

Candace Bittner

Candace Bittner

Director of Accounting
cbittner@vhha.com
(804) 965-1201

Barbara Brown

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN

Vice President
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722

Kelly Cannon

Kelly Cannon

Director of Community Engagement
kcannon@vhha.com
(804) 297-3547

Betsy Cole

Betsy Cole

Director, Performance Improvement
bcole@vhha.com
(804) 965-1216

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Vice President, VHHA Shared Services
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-1280

Julie Dime

Julie Dime

Vice President of Government Advocacy
jdime@vhha.com
(804) 297-3550

Thelma Drake

Thelma Drake

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
tdrake@vhha.com
View Bio

Erin Ehrlich

Erin E. Ehrlich

Director of Communications
eehrlich@vhha.com
(804) 965-1212

Ashlee Ewing

Ashlee C. Ewing

Event & Conference Manager
aewing@vhha.com
(804) 965-5714

Heather Ford 3

Heather D. Ford

Finance and Accounting Assistant
hford@vhha.com
(804) 297-3404

Sara Heisler

Sara L. H. Heisler

Associate General Counsel
sheisler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1249

David Jenkins

David S. Jenkins

Vice President, VHHA Shared Services
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350

Janet Kelly

Janet Kelly

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
jkelly@vhha.com

Carter Lyons

Carter Hope Lyons

Director of Education
clyons@vhha.com
(804) 297-3548

Jan Mangun

Janet P. Mangun, MT, MSA, CPHRM

Patient Safety and Performance Improvement Specialist
jmangun@vhha.com
(540) 294-2571

Lauren Martin 2

Lauren B. Martin

Coordinator, Programs and Events
lmartin@vhha.com
(804) 297-3555

Beth McNamee

Beth McNamee, CPA, SPHR

Chief Financial Officer
bmcnamee@vhha.com
(804) 297-3549

Dave Nutter

David A. Nutter

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
dnutter@vhha.com
View Bio

Dana Phillips 2

Dana M. Phillips

Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209

Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Rankin-Walker

Director & Secretary, HosPAC
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219

Brent Rawlings

R. Brent Rawlings

Vice President and General Counsel
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228

Tom Ryan

J. Thomas Ryan, MD, MSHA

Senior Medical Advisor
tryan@vhha.com

Abraham Segres

Abraham Segres

Vice President, Quality & Patient Safety
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214

Erin Shrader

Erin Shrader-Amason

Administrative Assistant
ASPR Hospital Preparedness Program
eshrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383

Priscilla Shuler 2

Priscilla Shuler

Senior Quality Advisor
pshuler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1208

Matt Strader

Matthew S. Strader

Director of Federal Government Affairs & Policy
mstrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221

David Vaamonde

David A. Vaamonde

Director of Research
dvaamonde@vhha.com
(804) 297-3003

Tracey A. van Marke

Tracey A. van Marcke

Executive Director
Virginia Hospital Research and Education Foundation
tvanmarcke@vhha.com
(804) 965-1215

Leah Wacksman

Leah Wacksman

Performance Improvement Consultant
lwacksman@vhha.com

Julian Walker

Julian Walker

Vice President of Communications
jtwalker@vhha.com
(804) 297-3193

Mary Margaret

Mary Margaret Whipple

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
mwhipple@vhha.com
View Bio

Jennifer Wicker

Jennifer Wicker

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
jwicker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1213

Joan Williamson

Joan D. Williamson

Director, Virginia Patient Safety Organization
jwilliamson@vhha.com
(804) 965-1226