Sean T. Connaughton

President & CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352
View Bio

Christopher S. Bailey

Executive Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207
View Bio

James B. Andrews III

Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229

Betsy Archer

Senior Director for Grants & Performance Improvement
bcole@vhha.com
(804) 965-1216

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN

Senior Research Advisor
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722

Kelly Cannon

Director of State Advocacy
kcannon@vhha.com
(804) 297-3547

Jeannine Corey, CPA

Director of Accounting
jcorey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1201

Chris Davis

Vice President
VHHA Shared Services
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-1280

Joyce Dayvault, RN, BBA

Director of Performance Improvement
jdayvault@vhha.com
(804) 297-3402

Julie Dime

Vice President of Government Advocacy
jdime@vhha.com
(804) 297-3550

Erin Ehrlich-Beard

Director of Communications
eehrlich@vhha.com
(804) 965-1212

Mike Gaetano, CAPM

Project Manager & Data Analyst
mgaetano@vhha.com
(804) 965-5714

Sara L. H. Heisler

Associate General Counsel
sheisler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1249

David S. Jenkins

Vice President & COO
VHHA Shared Services
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350

Victoria Koebel

Administrative Assistant
vkoebel@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227

Allison Lawrence

HosPAC Director
aljones@vhha.com
(804) 297-3548

Theresa Lindamood

Administrative Assistant for Quality & Patient Safety
tlindamood@vhha.com
(804) 965-1202

Matthew Marry

Emergency Preparedness Project Manager
mmarry@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383

Lauren B. Martin

Manager of Program Development & Engagement
VHHA Foundation
lmartin@vhha.com
(804) 297-3555

Beth McNamee, CPA, SPHR

Vice President/Chief Financial and Human Resources Officer
bmcnamee@vhha.com
(804) 297-3549

David A. Nutter

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
dnutter@vhha.com
View Bio

Ian Oommen

Lead Analyst
ioommen@vhha.com
(804) 297-3540

Kelly Parker

Director of Emergency Preparedness
kparker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1225

 

Dana M. Phillips

Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209

Jennifer Rankin-Walker

Director of Corporate and Member Relations
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219

R. Brent Rawlings

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228

J. Thomas Ryan, MD, MSHA

Senior Medical Advisor
tryan@vhha.com

Abraham Segres

Vice President of Quality & Patient Safety
Executive Director of Center for Healthcare Excellence
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214

Matthew S. Strader

Director of Federal Government Affairs & Policy
mstrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221

David A. Vaamonde

Vice President, Data & Analytics
dvaamonde@vhha.com
(804) 297-3003

Tracey A. van Marcke

Chief Executive Officer
VHHA Foundation
tvanmarcke@vhha.com
(804) 965-1215

Julian Walker

Vice President of Communications
jtwalker@vhha.com
(804) 297-3193

Mary Margaret Whipple

Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
mwhipple@vhha.com
View Bio

Jennifer Wicker

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
jwicker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1213

Joan D. Williamson, RN

Director of Virginia Patient Safety Organization
jwilliamson@vhha.com
(804) 965-1226

Travius Yancey

Staff Accountant
tyancey@vhha.com
(804) 297-3404