Home | Contact | Login     April 18, 2015
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

Staff

Executive Staff

Sean T. Connaughton (bio)
President/CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352

Christopher S. Bailey (bio)
Executive Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207

James B. Andrews III
Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN
Vice President
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722

Chris Davis
Vice President, VHHA Services
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-128

Thelma Drake (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
tdrake@vhha.com

 

Sara L.H. Heisler
Associate General Counsel
sheisler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1249

Steven J. Hill
Director of Communications
shill@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227

David S. Jenkins
Vice President, VHHA Services
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350

Janet P. Mangun, MT, MSA, CPHRM
Executive Director for Quality & Patient Safety
Interim Executive Director of Education
jmangun@vhha.com
(804) 965-1202

David A. Nutter (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
dnutter@vhha.com
 

Jennifer Rankin-Walker
Director & Secretary, HosPAC
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219

R. Brent Rawlings
Vice President and General Counsel
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228

Abraham Segres
Vice President, Quality & Patient Safety
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214

Matthew S. Strader
Director of Outreach & Coalitions
mstrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221

David A. Vaamonde
Director of Research
dvaamonde@vhha.com
(804) 297-3003

Mary Margaret Whipple (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
mwhipple@vhha.com

Support Staff

Dana M. Phillips
Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209

Ashlee McDearmon
Quality & Patient Safety Program Coordinator
amcdearmon@vhha.com
(804) 965-5714

Heather D. Ford
Accounting and Front Desk Assistant
hford@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227

Erin Shrader-Amason
Administrative Assistant
ASPR Hospital Preparedness Program
eshrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011 Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association. Privacy | Contact | Site Map