Home | Contact | Login     August 29, 2015
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

Staff

 

Sean T. Connaughton (bio)
President/CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352

Christopher S. Bailey (bio)
Executive Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207

James B. Andrews III
Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229

Candace Bittner
Director of Accounting
cbittner@vhha.com
(804) 965-1201

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN
Vice President
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722

Betsy Cole
Performance Improvement Specialist
bcole@vhha.com 
(804) 965-1216

Chris Davis
Vice President, VHHA Services
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-1280

Thelma Drake (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
tdrake@vhha.com

Ehrlich, ErinErin E. Ehrlich
Director of Communications
eehrlich@vhha.com 
(804) 965-1212

Ashlee C. Ewing
Event & Conference Manager
aewing@vhha.com
(804) 965-5714

Heather D. Ford
Accounting and Front Desk Assistant
hford@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227

Sara L. H. Heisler
Associate General Counsel
sheisler@vhha.com 
(804) 965-1249

David S. Jenkins
Vice President, VHHA Services
djenkins@vhha.com 
(804) 965-1350

Janet Kelly
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
jkelly@vhha.com

Janet P. Mangun, MT, MSA, CPHRM
Patient Safety and Performance Improvement Specialist
jmangun@vhha.com
(540) 294-2571

David A. Nutter (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
dnutter@vhha.com

Dana M. Phillips
Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209

Jennifer Rankin-Walker
Director & Secretary, HosPAC
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219

R. Brent Rawlings
Vice President and General Counsel
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228

J. Thomas Ryan, MD, MSHA
Senior Medical Advisor
tryan@vhha.com

Abraham Segres
Vice President, Quality & Patient Safety
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214

Erin Shrader-Amason
Administrative Assistant
ASPR Hospital Preparedness Program
eshrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383

 

Priscilla Shuler
Senior Quality Advisor
pshuler@vhha.com
(804) 965-1208

 

Matthew S. Strader
Director of Outreach & Coalitions
mstrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221

David A. Vaamonde
Director of Research
dvaamonde@vhha.com
(804) 297-3003

Tracey A. van Marcke
Executive Director
Virginia Hospital Research and Education Foundation
tvanmarcke@vhha.com 
(804) 965-1215

Julian Walker
Vice President of Communications
jtwalker@vhha.com
(804) 297-3193

Mary Margaret Whipple (bio)
Regional Director for Community & Member Outreach
mwhipple@vhha.com

 

Jennifer Wicker
Director of Advocacy Programs
jwicker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1213

Joan D. Williamson
Director, Virginia Patient Safety Organization
jwilliamson@vhha.com
(804) 965-1226

 

Copyright © 2011 Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association. Privacy | Contact | Site Map