Home | Contact | Login     September 1, 2014
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

Staff

Executive Staff

Sean T. Connaughton (bio)
President/CEO
sconnaughton@vhha.com
(804) 965-1352

Katharine M. Webb (bio)
Senior Vice President
kwebb@vhha.com
(804) 965-1215

Christopher S. Bailey (bio)
Senior Vice President
cbailey@vhha.com
(804) 965-1207

James B. Andrews III
Vice President of Financial Policy
jandrews@vhha.com
(804) 965-1229

Barbara S. Brown, PhD, RN
Vice President
bbrown@vhha.com
(804) 965-5722

Chris Davis
Vice President
cdavis@vhha.com
(804) 965-128

 

Sheila E. Gray
Vice President
sgray@vhha.com
(804) 965-1212

Jeremy O. Greenfield
Director of PAC & Advocacy
jgreenfield@vhha.com
(804) 965-1226

David S. Jenkins
Vice President
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350

Elizabeth S. Long
Vice President
blong@vhha.com
(804) 965-1213

Janet P. Mangun, MT, MSA, CPHRM
Executive Director for Quality & Patient Safety
jmangun@vhha.com
(804) 965-1202

David S. Jenkins
Vice President
djenkins@vhha.com
(804) 965-1350

R. Brent Rawlings
Vice President
brawlings@vhha.com
(804) 965-1228

Abraham Segres
Vice President, Quality & Patient Safety
asegres@vhha.com
(804) 965-1214

 

Paul A. Speidell
Vice President
pspeidell@vhha.com
(804) 965-1221

Susan C. Ward
Vice President & General Counsel
sward@vhha.com
(804) 965-1249

 

Support Staff

Dana M. Phillips
Executive Secretary
dphillips@vhha.com
(804) 965-1209

Jennifer A. Rankin-Walker
Government Affairs Coordinator
jwalker@vhha.com
(804) 965-1219

Joann Laing
Secretary
jlaing@vhha.com
(804) 965-1227

Erin Shrader
Administrative Assistant
ASPR Hospital Preparedness Program
eshrader@vhha.com
(804) 965-1383

 

Copyright © 2011 Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association. Privacy | Contact | Site Map